The management board of Ojha Group is the Group’s apex decision making body and provides strategic direction to group companies. The Management Board Compromises of:

  • Mr. Ramkrishna Ojha

  • Smt. Prabha Devi Ojha

  • Mr. Ramesh Kumar Pachisia

  • Mr. P K Shrivastava

  • Mr. Rishikesh Deshpande

  • Adv. Pradeep Agrawal

Click here to view the young workforce team of Ojha Group


Associate companies

Products we deal

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Home   |   About Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Sitemap